Department of Mathematics Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak (NAAC Accredited 'A+' Grade University)

Third Counselling List of Students Admitted Provisionally to M.Sc. Mathematics Session 2021-2022

Note: The below mentioned candidates have been admitted provisionally to M.Sc. Mathematics subject to verification of the original documents of the candidate for the Session 2021-22. The candidates in the list are advised to deposit the admission fees through online mode, i.e. by means of only Debit Card/Internet Banking upto 08.10.2021.

Roll No.	Stu Id	Student Name	Father Name	Total Merit	Admission Category
2140	474593	NISHA	JAIPAL	48.00	Scheduled Caste (SC)
2155	140946	HONEY YADAV	MANOJ KUMAR	50.00	Backward Classes of Harvana(B)BCB

Department of Mathematics Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak (NAAC Accredited 'A+' Grade University)

Third Counselling List of Students Admitted Provisionally to M.Sc. Mathematics under SFS Session 2021-2022

Note: The below mentioned candidates have been admitted provisionally to M.Sc. Mathematics subject to verification of the original documents of the candidate for the Session 2021-22. The candidates in the list are advised to deposit the admission fees through online mode, i.e. by means of only Debit Card/Internet Banking upto 08.10.2021.

Roll No.	Stu Id	Student Name	Father Name	Total Merit	Admission Category
2519	474250	Mamta Vashist	Jagmohan	23.00	All India Open Category (AIO)

Department of Mathematics Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak Third Counselling

List of Students Admitted Provisionally to M.Sc. Mathematics with Computer Science Session 2021-2022

Note: The below mentioned candidates have been admitted provisionally to M.Sc. Mathematics with Computer Science subject to verification of the original documents of the candidate for the Session 2021-22. The candidates in the list are advised to deposit the admission fees through

online mode, i.e. by means of only Debit Card/Internet Banking upto 08.10.2021.

Class Roll	Stu Id	Student Name	Father Name	Mother Name	Total	Admission Category
No.					Merit	
2301	470823	SAKSHI AHLAWAT	BIJENDER SINGH	SUDESH AHLAWAT	44.00	All India Open Category Seats (AIO)
2303	108129	LOKESH KUMAR	DINESH KUMAR	NEELAM	31.00	All India Open Category Seats (AIO)
2312	189385	KAJAL	VIJAY KUMAR	SEEMA DEVI	31.00	Haryana Open General Category (HOGC)
2316	451811	KOMAL RANI	KRISHAN CHANDER	KAMLESH DEVI	30.00	Haryana Open General Category (HOGC)
2323	236321	KRISHANA	RAJKWAR	MUKESH	30.00	Haryana Open General Category (HOGC)
2326	151719	SONIA	SATPAL	PARMILA	29.00	Haryana Open General Category (HOGC)
2328	466501	HARSH PANWAR	ANIL PANWAR	KALPANA	29.00	Haryana Open General Category (HOGC)
2331	472831	ABHISHEK KUMAR	HANSRAJ	NIRMALA	12.00	Scheduled Caste (SC)
2333	477169	AJAY	VIJAY	RAJPATI	27.00	EWS of Haryana